Electric Ukulele Carbon Fibre Black Set with Pickup

Cascha carbon fibre concert ukulele in black with pickup system, padded soft case, ukulele strap & 3 picks

Order-No.: HH 2258E

The black Cascha Carbon Ukulele convinces by its uniqueness and the outstanding sound. It is made of carbon fiber from headstock to body. Therefore the ukulele is easy to clean and is generally more resistant to external influences. Compared to ordinary ukuleles, the Cascha Carbon Ukulele has a brighter and more differentiated sound and can also impress with its durable and high-quality construction. Thanks to its light weight and thin body, the ukulele is easy and pleasant to play without having to accept any loss of sound.

The integrated "Double" pickup system is not only suitable for playing via an external amplifier or PA system, but as well has a built-in sound amplifier and three effects (reverb, chorus and delay). The so-called transducer receives the signal from the pickup and then causes the body of the instrument to vibrate. This way it enhances the natural sound character of the instrument and can also transmit the three built-in effects reverb, chorus and delay. The integrated rechargeable battery can be charged using the included USB cable and a suitable power supply (not included).

The precise tuning mechanics and durable, tuning resistant fluorocarbon strings make this ukulele a very tuning stable instrument with a bright and clear timbre.

The modern "cut-away" design not only looks cool, but also makes it easy to reach the notes in higher registers. With the additional sound hole on the side you get a new sound experience, because you can hear yourself better while playing.

This bundle includes a 5 mm padded soft case, a ukulele strap & three picks.
  • Manufacturer: Cascha
  • Order-No.: HH 2258E
  • Release Date: 29.11.2021
  • UVP: 199.90 EUR
  • Black Ukulele made of carbon fibre and polycarbonate
  • Built-in pickup system with integrated effects (delay, reverb and chorus)
  • Built-in rechargeable battery that can be charged via USB cable
  • Size: Concert
  • Brighter, more differentiated sound than ordinary ukuleles
  • Durable and high-quality construction
  • Thin body and light weight
  • Easy and pleasant to play
  • Resistant to external influences
  • Tune stable and durable fluorocarbon strings
  • Precise tuning mechanics
  • Very good reachability of the high tones through modern "cut-away" design
  • New sound experience through lateral sound hole
  • Easy cleaning
  • Incl. soft case with 5 mm padding
  • Incl. ukulele strap
  • Incl. 3 picks
  • Scale: 40 cm
  • Nut width: 3,5 cm
  • EAN: 4026929926852

E-Ukulele Carbon Fibre Black Set mit Pickup

Cascha Konzert E-Ukulele mit Tonabnehmer in Schwarz aus Kohlefaser mit gepolstertem Soft-Case, Ukulelengurt und 3 Plektren

Best.-Nr.: HH 2258E

Die Cascha Carbon Ukulele in schwarz überzeugt durch ihre Einzigartigkeit und den herausragenden Klang. Sie ist durchgehend von Kopfplatte bis Korpus aus Kohlefaser hergestellt. Dadurch lässt sich die Ukulele auch leicht reinigen und ist generell resistenter gegen äußere Einflüsse. Verglichen mit gewöhnlichen Ukulelen, hat die Cascha Carbon Ukulele einen helleren und differenzierteren Klang und kann zusätzlich mit Ihrer langlebigen und hochwertigen Konstruktion beeindrucken. Dank des leichten Gewichts und dünnen Korpus ist die Ukulele einfach und angenehm zu spielen, ohne Soundeinbußen hinnehmen zu müssen.

Das integrierte "Double" Tonabnehmersystem eignet sich nicht nur zum Spielen mit Kabel über einen Verstärker oder eine PA-Anlage, sondern besitzt gleichzeitig auch einen internen Klangverstärker und drei Effekte (Reverb, Chorus und Delay). Der sogenannte Transducer empfängt das Signal des Tonabnehmers und versetzt den Korpus des Instruments anschliessend in Schwingung. Er verstärkt also den natürlichen Klangcharakter des Instruments und kann zusätzlich auch die drei eingebauten Effekte Reverb, Chorus und Delay mit übertragen. Der integrierte Akku kann mit Hilfe des mitgelieferten USB-Kabels und einem passenden Netzteil (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten) aufgeladen werden.

Die präzisen Stimmmechaniken und langlebigen, stimmfesten Fluorcarbon-Saiten machen diese Ukulele zu einem sehr stimmstabilen Instrument mit heller und klarer Klangfarbe.

Das moderne „Cut-Away“ Design sieht nicht nur cool aus, sondern ermöglicht auch eine sehr gute Erreichbarkeit der Töne in höheren Lagen. Mit dem zusätzlichen, seitlichen Schallloch erhält man ein neues Klangerlebnis, da man sich selbst besser beim Spielen hören kann.

Zum Lieferumfang dieses Bundles gehören ein 5 mm gepolstertes Soft-Case, ein Ukulelengurt & drei Plektren.
  • Hersteller: Cascha
  • Best.-Nr.: HH 2258E
  • Erscheinungsdatum: 29.11.2021
  • UVP: 199.90 EUR
  • Schwarze E-Ukulele aus Kohlefaser und Polycarbonat
  • Eingebautes Tonabnehmersystem mit integrierten Effekten (Delay, Reverb und Chorus)
  • Fest verbauter Akku der über USB geladen werden kann
  • Größe: Konzert
  • Hellerer, differenzierterer Klang als gewöhnliche Ukulelen
  • Langlebige und hochwertige Konstruktion
  • Dünner Korpus und Leichtes Gewicht
  • Einfach und angenehm zu spielen
  • Resistent gegen äußere Einflüsse
  • Stimmfeste und langlebige Fluorocarbon-Saiten
  • Stimmstabiles Instrument durch präzise Stimmmechaniken
  • Sehr gute Erreichbarkeit der hohen Töne durch modernes "Cut-Away" Design
  • Neues Sounderlebnis durch seitliches Schallloch
  • Einfache Reinigung
  • Inkl. Soft-Case mit 5 mm Polsterung
  • Inkl. Ukulelengurt
  • Inkl. 3 Plektren
  • Mensur: 40 cm
  • Sattelbreite: 3,5 cm
  • EAN: 4026929926852